Gluten Free Fest!!!

This is my last post (probably) for a bit. We are getting ready to head to Canada for vacation! Yea!

So I will be busy getting ready and prepping for that. But have no worries, I will surely go on tons of adventures or do something embarrassing, so there will be plenty of writing material for when I return.

This past weekend, we went to the Gluten-Free Fest in Minneapolis. There were TONS of free samples handed out. I only took a few, but my son went crazy and grabbed everything he could!

We decided to video of us taste-testing our gluten-free samples on camera for your viewing pleasure. If this does not please you, then I’m sorry.

Or maybe I’m not.

I’m so over this post…

LOVE COMMENTS! Bring them on!

