December in Photos

December flew by for us. It was a crazy month. Some days just disappeared. I have no idea what even happened. However, I took lots of pictures, so I have evidence that some things did actually happen.

#1- Early December, we discovered the white squirrel. He’s always running around, but I’ve never been able to capture him on camera. Until now…

#2- Mid-December: Holiday Train. Also, the stomach flu. I didn’t take pictures of the stomach flu. Lucky you. It was horrible. Only 2 out of 5 got that, but it was pretty unpleasant.

#3- Mid-December: Gingerbread Houses. Gluten-Free. Worked perfectly. Super messy and not nearly as delicious as I remember. Turns out I may not be a huge fan of gingerbread.

#4- End of School for winter break. And lots and lots of coughing. There were a few colds, fevers, and nebulizer treatments during this time. But we managed to pull together for the last day of school and the school performance.

#5- Right before Christmas. I had a big Photoshoot and the kids had their big church performance. Both went VERY well!

#6- End of December. Christmas Morning. Nothing beats Christmas morning with three kids. Such a wonderful day!

Now that December is over, I feel like I can finally get back on track! We had a fun break, now it’s time to get back to reality and I’m more than ready for it.

 

 

LOVE COMMENTS! Bring them on!

